Undergraduate Programs

At Rocky Mountain College, you can choose from 52 defined major concentration that are available in 24 disciplines. In addition to choosing your major, you may opt to add one of our 35 minors to your program of study. A complete list of majors is below:

Aeronautical Science (Professional Pilot) Environmental Science
Aviation Management Environmental Studies
Art Equestrian Studies – Equine Business
Biology Equestrian Studies – Equine Science
Business Administration – Management Equestrian Studies – Equine Science w/ Pre-Vet
Business Administration – Managerial Accounting Equestrian Studies – Equitation & Training
Business Administration – Small Business Management Equestrian Studies – Riding Instructor
Business Administration/Master of Accountancy – 3:2 Program Equestrian Studies – Therapeutic Riding
Chemistry Geology
Communication Studies Geology – Petroleum Systems
Computer Science Health & Human Performance – Athletic Training
Education – Art (K-12) Health & Human Performance – K-12 Education
Education – Biology (Secondary) Health & Human Performance – Exercise Science
Education – Elementary Education Health & Human Performance – Health & Human Performance Studies
Education – English (Secondary) Health & Human Performance – Sport Management
Education – K-12 Education History
Education – Mathematics (Secondary) History & Political Science
Education – K-12 Music: Vocal & Instrumental Mathematics
Education – Psychology Music Education
Education – Secondary Education Music Performance
Education – Science Broadfield: Biology Philosophy & Religious Studies
Education – Science Broadfield: Chemistry Psychology
Education – Social Studies Broadfield Sociology
English – Creative Writing Theatre Arts - Performance
English – Literary Studies Theatre Arts - Technical
Environmental Management & Policy