Associated Students of Rocky Mountain College (ASRMC) 



Clubs & Organizations          


ASRMC Senate 

ASRMC is the student's voice at Rocky Mountain College. It consists of senators that represent each residence hall constituency, off-campus students, international students, and the student body as a whole. Ultimately, though, every student is a member of ASRMC because they are part of the RMC community.

2017-2018 Senators


Gerald Giebink
Phone: 406.651.1075
Office: Bair Family Student Center

Senators At-Large

Terry Anthony

Jacline Warner
Student Relations Committee Chair 

Seth Mulhausen 

Bella Goss

Daniel Murphy
Financial Administrator 

Wyatt Rodenbough
Vice President

Minority Senator

Krystal Lira
Publications Committee Chair

Non-Traditional Senator

Mathew Smith

Off-Campus Senator

Jacob Myers

Anderson Senator

Layne Britton

Widenhouse Senator

Lauren Nahale

Rimview Senator

Riley Bailey

Jorgenson Senator

Thomas Vandel


ASRMC Senators


Committee Chairs  -

Krystal Lira (Publications)

Jacline Warner (Student Relations)

Gerald Giebink (Education)  


Executive Committee -

Jack Jennaway (President)

Wyatt Rodenbough (Vice President)

Daniel Murphy (Financial Administrator)

Bella Goss (Secretary)

ASRMC Senate Meeting Times

Senate meetings are held in Selover every Thursday from 4:30-5:30 p.m.. All are welcome to sit in on a meeting. If you would like to be on the agenda, please email 24 hours in advance.

*Location subject to change.


Senate Meeting Minutes

 (coming soon)

Questions or concerns?